An Episcopal Day School | Preschool–Grade 5

Our Board of Governors

The Grace Church Vestry has delegated oversight of Grace Episcopal Day School to the school’s Board of Governors. Board members include current and former parents, Grace Church members, and members from the community at-large.

Board Members, 2017-2018

Stephen Brundage, Chair
Cristal Baron
Carriellen Beaudreau
Paul Brown, Vice Chair
Jennifer Bonaguide, PTO Co-Chair
Jen Danish, Head of School
Kitty Di Martino
Anthony Hayter
Craig Kirby
Sewall Lee
Andrew McKenna
Maria Rodil
Katherine Silverthorne
Pam Dahill, Grace Vestry Representative (Ex-Officio)
Rev. Andrew Walter, Rector
Jason O. Washington, Grace Vestry Representative (Ex-Officio)
David Williams
The Reverend Brooks Hundley
Traci Grigg

Board Committees and Workgroups

Standing Board committees include: Buildings and Grounds, Advancement, Finance, Planning, and Trustees. From time to time, the Board forms additional task forces or workgroups to focus on specific issues.